Kontakt

kontakt@telloprint.se 
Växel: 013 – 465 10 10

eller via formuläret längre ner på sidan

Philip Riccono
VD

010 – 330 70 22
philip.riccono@telloprint.se

Andreas Olsson
Sälj

010 – 330 70 21
andreas.olsson@telloprint.se

Pierre Börjesson
Ekonomi

010 – 330 70 24
pierre.borjesson@telloprint.se

Ricky Johansson
Sälj

010 – 330 70 29
ricky.johansson@telloprint.se

Oskar Gustafsson
Teknik


010 – 330 70 26
oskar.gustafsson@telloprint.se

     Nellie Andersson
Marknad


010 – 330 70 23
nellie.andersson@telloprint.se

Lukas Eklund
Teknik

010 – 330 70 25
lukas.eklund@telloprint.se

TelloPrint

Järdalavägen 2

589 21 Linköping

Kontaktformulär